Kristina Lloyd

Erotic Fiction Author

Stories Galore!

rsz_sh_xmas_slamIf you’re around London this Friday (18 Dec), why not drop into Sh! in Hoxton for our festive reading slam? It’s a free event, 6 – 8pm, and the bubbles will be flowing!

All you need to do is settle into your seat while we entertain you with tales of seduction and debauchery. There’ll be shopping opps and book signings, plus the usual Sh!-style hospitality – friendly, fun, filthy and FIZZY! I’m greatly looking forward to this gig. The staff at Sh! are truly lovely and reading in the store is always a treat.

And in other exciting news, today I have a brand new story, Last Christmas, featured on Tamsin Flower’s blog for day 16 of her advent calendar.

I love the tradition of Christmas ghost stories so I took that as my starting point. Last Christmas is a subtle, spooky piece – and, ho ho, ho, it isn’t very nice! I hope you enjoy it – especially since this is the first full-length story I’ve written for around eighteen months (gulp). Tamsin is raising money for homeless charities so if you have a few quid to spare, please give what you can.

Wishing you a fabulous festive season and I hope to see some of you at Sh! on Friday!

In the meantime, friends, please gather around the fire and let me tell you a story…

December 16, 2015 - Posted by | Events, Kristina Lloyd | ,

2 Comments »

  1. Thank you so much for letting me post Last Christmas on the advent calendar – it’s brilliant!

    Comment by tamsinflowers1 | December 16, 2015 | Reply

    • Thank you for luring me back into writing, and for hosting the piece! Your advent calendar is a wonderful thing!

      Comment by Kristina Lloyd | December 16, 2015 | Reply


Leave a Reply

