Kristina Lloyd

Erotic Fiction Author

On My Knees is everywhere!

On My Knees K Lloyd pbkMy book of short stories is now wherever you want it to be!

The rather beautiful paperback version is available from the Amazons (snazzy global link here) and the ebook is sold via all the big retailers – so you can purchase for your Kindle, your fancy iPhone, your tablet, your Nook, your cranny and more!

You can also buy in various formats (.mobi, PDF, ePub etc) from Smashwords.

This is a full-length collection, featuring fifteen of my stories published in UK and US anthologies between 2007 and 2014. I’m so pleased I’ve been able to bring these kinky pieces together in a single volume. There were a handful of additional stories I would have liked to include but, since I sold all rights to the publishers at the time, I unfortunately had to leave them out.

For nosy parkers such as myself, I’ve offered an ‘About the Stories’ section where I reveal a few behind-the-scenes details – the inspiration behind the pieces, their route to publication and so on.

I’m toying with the idea of doing a volume of my flash fiction next year but I’ll see how this book fares first!

November 3, 2015 - Posted by | Kristina Lloyd | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

