Kristina Lloyd

Erotic Fiction

SLUT

split3He pushed his clothes to his knees, and his cock jerked up from a dark nest of curls, gloriously thick and hard. Veins cabled his shaft and his crown gleamed wetly, a bluish-tint beneath its crimson flare. It’s such a handsome cock, a real beauty. He stared at me, mouth parted, lips shining with moisture, and he tilted his pelvis forward a fraction as if to say, Suck on this.

And so I did, eagerly, greedily. I shuffled close, bowing to lick, kiss and slide my lips down his shaft. I gripped the root of him as I slurped, spinning with how much I wanted this, how hot I was to have him. I cradled his balls, loving their velvety skin and tucked-up tightness, my tongue sloshing wetly around his head.

He clawed his fingers into my curls, gripping my head and using a touch of force to draw me onto him. His knob nudged at the back of my throat, making me edgy in case he went too far. But I loved the threat, loved the smell of him and the touch of his wiry hair, loved having my mouth full of his big virile cock.

Then I heard his voice above me, a slow, single, breath-light word, spoken as if it were steeped in decadent, wanton luxury:

‘Slut.’

~


~

Because I have secrets.

July 16, 2009 - Posted by | Kristina Lloyd |

No comments yet.

Leave a comment