Kristina Lloyd

Erotic Fiction

Take the ass challenge!

Check out this super review of Smart Ass in which Harper Bliss challenges you to read the free sample (UKers go here) featuring the first few pages of my story and then not buy the ebook!

Harper writes:

The first story in this mini-anthology ‘My Ass is Your Ass is My Ass’ by Kristina Lloyd had me from the get-go. Not just because it was kinky (and I mean really very dirty), but mostly (seriously) because of the stellar writing.

I can’t even remember where the sample ended (I tried to because I wanted to use it to illustrate my point in this blog post), because all I wanted to do was continue reading. I didn’t care how much I had to pay for it ($4.49 on Amazon, I learned later), I just wanted to have it on my Kindle and finish reading it. Kristina, you’ve got yourself a new fan. Read more

Thank you Harper! We’re currently working on the fourth book in our annual anal erotica series while Susie Bright is working on making the first three books available on audible.com.

On Facebook last week I was involved in an exciting race against the clock as I scrambled to download a clip from a UK TV show before its availability expired. The clip featured a fun bit of identity confusion between the actor, Jeremy Edwards, and our very own erotic fic author, Jeremy Edwards. You can read a great write up of the drama, in which I get to ride a black stallion and am referred to as ‘Joan d’Arc on amphetamine’, on Billierosie’s blog.

The clip is on YouTube but seems as if it’s now only viewable outside of the UK so eyes left for the screen grab if you’re this side of the pond.

And this morning I learned four short stories of mine will appear in Maxim Jakubowki’s ‘Mammoth Book of Erotic Quickies’, out in 2013. Four! Go me!

This post was brought to you by a woman dithering over writing the final chapter in her novel.

August 22, 2012 - Posted by | Kristina Lloyd | , ,

3 Comments »

  1. I love your summary of our little adventure last week. Thank you for immortalizing me in so many places! (Ha.)

    And I’m so happy to know you’ll be quadruplets in the Mammoth quickies book! (Life imitates art, give or take a few -uplets.)

    Comment by Jeremy Edwards | August 23, 2012 | Reply

    • Very welcome! I’m glad we snagged it. And happy to hear you’ll be in Mammoth too!

      Comment by Kristina Lloyd | August 24, 2012 | Reply

  2. And your black stallion “Undaunted” paws the ground impatiently as he waits to take his Mistress to their next adventure!

    Comment by billierosie | August 26, 2012 | Reply


Leave a comment