Kristina Lloyd

Erotic Fiction

Free for Kindle: Short Hot Nights

A quick post to say Short Hot Nights, my collection of quickies – flash fic and short short stories – is free for a couple of days on Kindle!

The collection includes a spooky seasonal tale, ‘Last Christmas’, which actually was (and will probably remain) the last piece of erotica I wrote. Some of my favourites are featured here: ‘Violet Sex’, ‘Mad Ghosts of Love’, ‘Sugar Upsets my Vagina’ and ‘Deep Throat, Deep Love’, the latter of which garnered me one of my most cherished reviews. Graydancer wrote:

This is a story that is like a bite of single-origin dark chocolate followed by a sip of 24-year Laphroaig followed by a puff of a Liga Privada T52 smoked a third of the way through. There is a richness to her writing, a series of layers from the high-minded use of floral seasons to illustrate time passing to the simple visceral slurping sound of a woman wanting her lover’s cock deeper. […] It’s a bondage story, sure, but it’s also a love story between people with baggage. It’s also a story of personal realization and acceptance. It’s also an exposition of the fact that blow jobs are not just for men to “lie back and be thankful”, but a means of connection, devotion, service and yes, deep, abiding love. It’s also, if I may don my writer’s hat for a moment, disgustingly clever and graceful, like watching Baryshnikov dance to Sinatra. I kept interrupting the flow of my reading to think Damn, she’s good.

#proudface

If you want to kink up your Kindle for free this Christmas, go check it out! My last novel, Undone, a twisty-turny erotic thriller, is currently also a digital snip at 99p/$1.32

Wishing you all a hot and happy festive season!

December 23, 2017 - Posted by | Kristina Lloyd

No comments yet.

Leave a comment