Kristina Lloyd

Erotic Fiction Author

Black Lace Summer Reading

Black Lace Double Dudes I’m having a slightly belated book launch for Thrill Seeker at Sh! in Hoxton, London, on Saturday 31st August.

I’m sharing the bill with the magnificent Justine Elyot who’ll be celebrating the publication of her latest Black Lace title, Seven Scarlet Tales. Don’t our suited dudes look handsome side by side? Also stepping into the pink spotlight will be SM Taylor whose prize-winning short story, Forbidden, is included in Thrill Seeker.

You can join the event on Facebook but you do need to email Sh! if you want to go along. No solo guys, I’m afraid. It’s a free event and there’ll be cupcakes, fizz and merriment! I’m hoping lots of people will be able to join us for some late-summer lustiness.

Check out the Black Lace site for my interview with SM Taylor. To give the interview some context, Ms Taylor’s story took top prize in a competition hosted by Black Lace and the Daily Fail’s YOU magazine. Shlogo2 I was one of the judges alongside fellow author, Portia Da Costa, and our editor at Black Lace. I was keen to learn more about the author behind Forbidden and got some great answers to my questions.

If you can make it, please join us on the 31st. Events at Sh! are always warm and welcoming, and heaps of fun. Plus, the shop has an amazing range of goodies and books for sale. Last time I was there, I had the great pleasure of fondling the Njoy Eleven. Am still saving up to purchase one, and in the meantime, I dream of steel…

August 14, 2013 - Posted by | Kristina Lloyd | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

