Kristina Lloyd

Erotic Fiction Author

Bad Boys!

I’m over at Lily Harlem’s blog today talking about ‘Bad Boys’ and the male characters in Thrill Seeker.

I was reminded recently that I’m cited as a reference on the Wikipedia entry for ‘Bad Boy (archetype)’, suggesting I’m some kind of authority on the matter. Well, um, I’ve had my share, for sure. In truth, I think most readers and writers of erotica are probably authorities on Bad Boys, or at least have plenty to say about them. After all, Nice Guys (archetype) seldom make for the sexiest or most interesting of male leads.

Thrill Seeker©Stan KeetleyCome and join us!

For a reminder of who I’d choose to play my characters in a film version of Thrill Seeker, hop back to this post. I’m still taking suggestions for the role of Liam.

And don’t forget, you’ve got just a couple of days left to enter my Goodreads giveaway!

I’m told Thrill Seeker will be available in the US and Canada ‘shortly’, which I think means 25th June. I’ll keep you posted. Thanks to all those who’ve asked (because, yes, that release date on US Kindle is incorrect so confusion all round!).

“A sexy and controversial erotic thriller – Fifty Shades Darker than EL James and Sylvia Day”

The Book Depository (free worldwide delivery!)

Amazon UK :: Amazon US :: Amazon CA

Waterstones

Compare UK prices

Goodreads

May 29, 2013 - Posted by | Kristina Lloyd | , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Very excited to read this when it’s out here.

    Comment by Cara Thereon | May 29, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

