Kristina Lloyd

Erotic Fiction Author

Cover reveal: Thrill Seeker

Thrill Seeker Kristina Lloyd erotica

Finally, I got my man! I’m absolutely delighted with this cover and hugely grateful to my editor and her team at Black Lace for working so hard on it. My opinion was sought and Gillian completely took on board my belief we should have more men on the covers of erotic fiction.

Isn’t he swell? And what a whistle! I love her thrill-seeking hand. It’s such a neat representation of active female desire. Really, really happy with this!

Thrill Seeker is out in May 2013 (UK) and will be available in the US in June. You can read a little bit about it here.

December 15, 2012 - Posted by | Kristina Lloyd | , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Yes, that’s great!

    Comment by Jo | December 15, 2012 | Reply

  2. Love it – very sexy, and yet mysterious 🙂

    Comment by Lucy Felthouse | December 15, 2012 | Reply

  3. Holy fucking fuck. What a gorgeous cover! I can’t take my eyes off him!

    XXX,
    Alison

    Comment by Alison Tyler | January 2, 2013 | Reply

  4. Ha, thanks AT! And belatedly, thanks to Jo and Lucy too. I’m so glad you like him. I hope the content measures up!

    Wishing you all a sexy, successful year! x

    Comment by Kristina Lloyd | January 2, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

