Kristina Lloyd

Erotic Fiction Author

Back with Black Lace!

I’m deliriously happy to announce I’ve signed a two-book deal with Black Lace!

You’ve probably heard that the much loved and sorely missed imprint is to relaunch in September. And if you haven’t heard, then get following them on Twitter!

My next and fourth novel, Thrill Seeker, will be published in March 2013 and, yikes, it’s already listed on Amazon UK even though I haven’t written it yet. Thrill Seeker is about a virgin college student who meets a billionaire dom with long fingers… I jest! It’s a secret.

My fifth novel will be published in 2014.

And my first Black Lace novel from 1998, Darker Than Love, is being re-issued as part of the imprint’s Classics line. DTL will be re-jacketed and re-released in December 2012 which means, oh no, farewell to the cover with the comedy tits and collagen lips. How sad!

Portia Da Costa, is back with Black Lace too so I know I’m in great company. I also know the covers will be completely gorgeous (I’m lucky enough to have been given a sneak preview) and will feature hot men. With heads and everything!

And so to celebrate, in addition to popping champagne, here’s a pop shot!

June 8, 2012 - Posted by | Kristina Lloyd | ,

7 Comments »

  1. Hi Kristina! Black Lace starting with two of my favorite authors. Congrats.I’m looking forward to reading DTL and others.

    Michael

    Comment by mikey2ct | June 8, 2012 | Reply

  2. LOL! What a pop shot!

    Comment by Vanessa | June 8, 2012 | Reply

  3. I’m so gullible… for a minute there, I thought that was the real storyline for Thrill Seeker! LOL

    But yes, I’m over the moon that BL is back and we’re both writing new and having classic reprints too!

    Wahey!!!

    Comment by PortiaDaCosta (@PortiaDaCosta) | June 8, 2012 | Reply

  4. Very much hurray! I am pretty sure I have read Darker Than Love, but I have ordered a fresh copy (with the old cover) and will also get the re-issues and new books as they appear. Congratulations.

    Comment by Pierre L'Allier | June 8, 2012 | Reply

  5. Ha 🙂 Congrats again!

    Comment by Jo | June 8, 2012 | Reply

  6. I wanted to say something clever, and then I scrolled down and saw your celebration picture. Now my brain has leaked out my ear and has added the the puddle that has eventually ended up all over his beautiful thigh.

    Right. *breathe* Congratulations.

    Comment by Remittance Girl | June 9, 2012 | Reply

  7. Massive thanks to you all for support, enthusiasm and pop-shot love!

    Comment by Kristina Lloyd | June 11, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

