Kristina Lloyd

Erotic Fiction Author

Man Candy Monday

Man Candy Monday postings are about to get a lot more sporadic (again!) so I’m winding down with some quiet ink. I wish I could credit the photographer but, alas, it’s a Tumblr world where origins don’t count for much.

I have a bunch of stuff I’m working on and waiting on right now – big projects and small. Hopefully at some point, these things will manifest themselves as Very Exciting News. For now, I can tell you I recently heard that my romantically filthy short story, ‘No Sleep’ will be appearing in Shanna Germain’s kinky-love anthology, Bound by Lust, published by Cleis early in 2012. I’m really looking forward to this one. The line up looks spectacular, Alison Tyler is penning the intro, and we’re already muttering about doing a couple of star-studded readings to promote the book next year. I’ll keep you posted!

September 5, 2011 - Posted by | Kristina Lloyd | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Oo, this is gorgeous. I wish it was me!

    I also like how his finger is pointing, as if to say, Look! Spotty pants!

    Comment by Vida | September 5, 2011 | Reply

  2. Haha, it’s always nice when a man appreciates your pants!

    Comment by Kristina Lloyd | September 5, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

