Kristina Lloyd

Erotic Fiction Author

On kink, genre fic, feminism and filth

Oh my! I’ve been interviewed by For Books’ Sake, and they asked the fabbest questions. I love FBS! They describe themselves as “an intelligent but irreverent website” and, because stats show fiction by women doesn’t get the same recognition as that penned by men, their aim is “to give women authors a platform and a voice, and to celebrate and promote their writing.”

Cool, no?

My interview is here and I’ll be back at For Books’ Sake on Thursday talking about my favourite fictional female character. Tune in to find out who she is!

UPDATE: here’s my piece on Antoinette Cosway (aka Bertha Mason unleashed!)

March 23, 2011 - Posted by | Kristina Lloyd | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Great stuff Kristina. I posted my comments on the site so I’ll just say, here, ‘Read it, loved it, Thank you.’

    Comment by madeline moore | March 23, 2011 | Reply

  2. Thanks so much Madeline! Your comment made me glow!

    Comment by kristinalloyd | March 24, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

