Kristina Lloyd

Erotic Fiction Author

Stories of Debasing Ravishment

Inspired by the example of my favourite sex vice blogger, Svutlana of Svutlandia, I’ve written a poem using search terms that have brought people to my blog! Check out Svutlana’s fabulous Testicle Soap (it’s at the, um, bottom of a post about anilingus), and if you want to join in the fun, get cutting it up, fridge-magnet stylee! I’m hoping we can start a new literary movement on the internet. I’m calling it Searchism.

Stories of Debasing Ravishment

i am naked in a swimming pool
huge dildo assfuck
gasmask orgasm
wanking moon

need to ring a slag to fuck
in warwickshire uk
xray erection
dogs having sex
wifebeater
cucumber
beautiful sexy thugs

ginger women wanking
channing tatum naked
tie me up and gag me
men that make me wet

kiss my
stoned and naked
dirty
slut tales from england

January 18, 2011 - Posted by | Kristina Lloyd |

11 Comments »

  1. Moving. Very moving.

    Comment by Jo | January 18, 2011 | Reply

  2. Thank you so much. I think I have a lot of similar poetry inside me.

    Comment by kristinalloyd | January 18, 2011 | Reply

  3. Your searchism definite be more erotic than Svutlana searchism, Ms Kristina. Love me this poem too much and read several times for let profundity of search words sink in.

    gasmask orgasm wanking moon be Svutlana favourite couplet in this dirty slut tales from england.

    Obvious, extreme fascinate peoples serendipitous search for you out of blues on world wild web, Ms Kristina. Fascinate peoples search for Svutlana too, but think me it usual be search engine malfunction that make them land on Svutlana blog. For sure most click away extreme fast, especial person today who come for Svutlana blog with search word “shar pei valentine day costumes”.

    That be said, Svutlana be happy for accidental stumble on searchism genre if it inspire talent writers like you.

    warm regard you,
    Svutlana

    Comment by Svutlana | January 19, 2011 | Reply

  4. Thanks Svutlana! I reckon wanking moon was a typo for waning moon – but at what point did they realise this wasn’t an astronomy site?

    Comment by kristinalloyd | January 20, 2011 | Reply

  5. I had no idea you were such a talented poet, along with your many other admirable talents.
    How very beautiful, yet sexy, your poem is.
    Perhaps Oysters and Chocolate would consider publishing it?

    Comment by madeline moore | January 24, 2011 | Reply

  6. Every time I read this poem I’m more impressed. The fucking thing scans.
    Once, as a gift, I cut up the poems Felix had written for me into snippets and put them in a box, so if he ever felt uninspired (which he very rarely does) he could simply reach into the box and read one lovely thing that he’d written. Good side: nice gift. Bad side: He hadn’t kept the poems on his computer, just wrote and printed them.
    Who does that? So now I will dump out the box and see what I can do. I sure wish I had a copy of the sonnet he wrote for me, though. It was special.

    Comment by madeline moore | January 31, 2011 | Reply

  7. He hadn’t kept the poems on his computer? Argh, I hope he’s since learnt his lesson!

    Comment by kristinalloyd | February 1, 2011 | Reply

  8. Oh nooo, just read that story! That is an epic domestic tragedy! Madeline, I love your little stories, combined with the pussy cat tale one, I’m feeling deeply sympathetic! 🙂

    Comment by Jo | February 1, 2011 | Reply

  9. Um, now that we’re living together and not, um, living in separate homes . . . he keeps it on his computer. And he still writes poems to me. I told him once that my husband’s motto was “Thing’s change” (so he never had to keep his promise) and he wrote me a lovely poem, Felix, not the ex, titled “Thing’s Change” that was deeply romantic. Thank you Jo. One thing about bdsm play, though, is that sometimes things do go wrong and when they do, both parties have to be philosophical and forgiving . . .Meow

    Comment by madeline moore | February 1, 2011 | Reply

  10. Kristina I have created a cut up poem from the pieces of Felix’s poetry that I cut up and put into a box in case he needed inspiration.
    Please come see . . . THursday.

    Comment by madeline moore | February 2, 2011 | Reply

  11. […] you read Kristina Lloyd’s, “Stories of Debasing Ravishment”, her hot as hell cut-up poem based on her […]

    Pingback by Cut Up Poems « Shanna Germain | February 3, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

