Kristina Lloyd

Erotic Fiction Author

We’re officially hot!

I’m a little behind (heh) with this news but hey – it’s never too late to celebrate: we made Violet Blue’s annual ‘best hot books’ list with our anal sex ebooks, Bad Ass and Kiss My Ass! I’m so thrilled!

There’s currently a giveaway on Good Reads where you can win a print copy of Kiss My Ass. Yep, that’s right – a print copy! Alison Tyler is turning digital into the hard stuff and making pocket erotica with several PTP e-titles. And today, Alison has launched a book giveaway on her blog – to enter, quote your favourite line from an erotic story. I’m delighted to see that Alison has quoted me, saying:

I’m going to start. I love this line. I just fucking love it. I love the way it makes you think:

When Jackson came back from the moon, he was a little changed.

This is the opening to Dark Side of the Moon by Kristina Lloyd found in Bad Ass. You can read a snip of the story here.

*

In non-anal-sex-related news, I’m happy to report the Kinky Christmas reading at Sh! in Hoxton last Friday was a blast! I’d thought turnout might be low since people are so busy at this time of year but I needn’t have worried. The shop was packed and I had a fabulous time listening to smut, drinking pink fizz, signing books and chatting. I also got to fondle an Njoy Eleven – such a beautiful object. (Oi, Santa! Are you listening?) For more about the evening’s events, check out KD Grace’s write up. We’re hoping to do a Valentine’s reading next year – I’m already looking forward to all the hot lovin’!

December 15, 2010 - Posted by | Kristina Lloyd | , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Oh you women have always been hot! Lovely idea and the work looks marvelous! Congratulations.

    Comment by madeline moore | December 16, 2010 | Reply

  2. happy new year kristina:-)

    Comment by danielle | January 2, 2011 | Reply

  3. Happy new year, folks! I hope 2011 is good to you.

    Comment by kristinalloyd | January 4, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

