Kristina Lloyd

Erotic Fiction Author

Taking it up the Aisle!

I’m thrilled to announce that my short story, Seven Year Itch, will be appearing in Alison Tyler’s second Harlequin Spice anthology, With This Ring, I Thee Bed.

Isn’t that an exquisite cover? The table of contents has yet to be revealed so I’m not sure who else is at this wedding party. All I can say for now is that I’m sipping champagne with Nikki Magennis, Heidi Champa, Kate Pearce and, of course, Alison herself. Bottoms up, ladies!

Who’s joining us?

November 5, 2010 - Posted by | Kristina Lloyd | ,

3 Comments »

  1. Hmm. There was a vague chance I might have been, but I think I’m in something else – REALLY looking forward to having new of that one!

    Comment by Jo | November 5, 2010 | Reply

  2. What else are you in? Or is it sekrit?

    Comment by kristinalloyd | November 5, 2010 | Reply

  3. [I’m cracking up at your post title. : )] Congratulations to all the brides and grooms!

    Comment by Jeremy Edwards | November 6, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

