Kristina Lloyd

Erotic Fiction Author

Happy, horny Hallowe’en!

Split, my spooky, sexy, third novel, is currently hovering around £3.70 on Amazon UK. I have no idea why Amazon prices go up and down but this is a bargain!

Split tells the story of librarian, Kate Carter, who runs away from her London life to take a job in a lonely puppet museum on the Yorkshire Moors. In the weird little village of Heddlestone, she becomes entangled with the kinky and darkly compelling puppetmaster, Jake, and his boorish but irresistible brother, Eddie. Split between the two men, hungry for both of them but trusting neither, Kate moves closer to uncovering the truth behind the secrets of Heddlestone. Danger is ever-present but Kate can’t tell if the greatest threat comes from ghosts or reality.

Split is also available on Kindle for £3.50. Sadly, Americans don’t get much of a discount but Split is available on Amazon US for $7.19

Read a sexy excerpt, grab yourself a British bargain, and cosy up with some dark, scary sexiness this autumn.

(Um, also, please ignore the Amazon UK review which describes Split as being about ‘female domination’. Seriously, femdom? Me? I think not!)

October 31, 2010 - Posted by | Kristina Lloyd | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. maybe they thought female domination means domination of females. The linguistic complexities of sex labelling…

    I really want to go buy it, I’m just in a place where I shouldn’t buy myself ANYTHING AT ALL at the moment. And my mobile is dead 😦 And my laptop.

    I need a benefactor 😦

    Comment by Jo | November 4, 2010 | Reply

  2. I’m going to offer a copy on Erotica For All when I get my arse into gear! Hold tight!

    Can’t help with dead technology, I’m afraid. But that really sucks – poor you, not fair.

    Comment by kristinalloyd | November 5, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

