Kristina Lloyd

Erotic Fiction Author

Coming soon: Bad Ass!

Any moment now, with Alison Tyler at the helm, we’ll be publishing our sexy little ebook, Bad Ass, the follow up to last year’s Kiss My Ass. And yup, you guessed it, these ebooks are all about A – for anal!

Kiss My Ass was released in August last year – and hey, August is Anal Sex Month! We’ve got the same five ass-fans on board for Bad Ass:

Jax Baynard
Kristina Lloyd (that’s me!)
Sommer Marsden
Sophia Valenti
Alison Tyler

Our plan is to make this an annual anal anthology. Check out our Kiss My Ass Erotica blog for some hints of what’s to come.

I had a fabulous time writing my story, “Dark Side of the Moon”. It’s a slightly strange tale, one of those where ideas, images and connections kept tumbling in as I wrote. I hope people like it.

*

If you haven’t yet got your virtual hands on our first ass anthology, then you’re only a click away! Kindle-owners, go to Amazon US or Amazon UK (woo-hoo, the Kindle has finally hit our shores).

Don’t have an e-reader? You don’t need one! Download Kiss My Ass as a PDF for only $4.49 (£2.91, says my currency converter).

To read a sexy excerpt and find out more about “Strangers in the Bathhouse”, my story in last year’s anthology, go here.

To find out more about “Dark Side of the Moon”, check back soon!

August 24, 2010 - Posted by | Kristina Lloyd | , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Yours is a perfect title for a story about anal sex.
    U kill me, honestly.

    Comment by madeline moore | August 24, 2010 | Reply

  2. The first anthology was awesome (ass-some?) and I’m sure this one will be too. Can’t wait!

    Comment by erobintica | August 24, 2010 | Reply

  3. Thanks Madeline – and I can promise you, the story has nothing to do with Pink Floyd!

    Erobintica, so glad you liked the first, thank you. I have to say, I love working on these anthologies. It’s wonderful to feel so engaged in the whole process and to know exactly who you’re working with from start to finish. There’s no point where your story vanishes into some unknown office for several weeks or months as it does with print pub. I feel like my fingerprints are all over the PDF (which I realise may not be much of a selling point so maybe I should keep quiet about that!). I do hope you like Bad Ass! I think it’s great – Jax Baynard’s story is a real treat!

    Comment by kristinalloyd | August 25, 2010 | Reply

  4. “Our plan is to make this an annual anal anthology.”

    Ha! An anal annuity.

    Congratulations!

    Comment by Jeremy Edwards | August 26, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

