Kristina Lloyd

Erotic Fiction Author

Three things!

Janine Ashbless, Olivia Knight, Mathilde Madden and me

1. Check out a mini-interview with me over on the fun new site, Rude Words.

2. Check out Janine Ashbless’s fab report on smutwriters at the World Horror Convention last weekend. I had a wonderful time, and read excerpts from my spooky third novel, Split*, and my Daphne du Maurier-inspired short story, Rebecca.

3. Enter my competition now to win a double dose of dirtiness! Up for grabs is the brand new release, Sex in the City, London, featuring my story, The Caesar Society, and Violet Blue’s Best of Best Women’s Erotica 2, featuring On My Knees in Barcelona. Just add a comment to the post. I’ll pick a winner on Wednesday (7th)!

~~~

*True story: last year, I got a text from Olivia Knight to say she’d just finished reading Split, it was midnight, she was alone and was now too scared to sleep. And it was my fault. I was very pleased!

April 4, 2010 - Posted by | Kristina Lloyd | , , ,

8 Comments »

  1. Great interview, and I enjoyed Janine’s writeup on your adventures at the Convention. I imagine Split and “Rebecca” were a great fit there.

    Comment by Craig Sorensen | April 5, 2010 | Reply

  2. Good evening. The book arrived today, ta very much. I look forward to reading it. Nice cards by the way! 🙂

    Comment by Clare | April 14, 2010 | Reply

  3. Oh, you’re beautiful! I know you said important stuff in your write-up, above, but I’m just going to stare at you in the corner there — all literary looking. Your voice definitely suits you. I’m ridiculously happy! We must hook up some day and have a drink!!

    XXX,
    Alison

    P.S. I am still on cold meds. Feel free to delete this if I sound insane!

    Comment by Alison Tyler | April 25, 2010 | Reply

  4. Haha, thank you! Your meds sound great. Can I have some?

    Comment by kristinalloyd | April 29, 2010 | Reply

  5. Fortunately, the author provides a midnight comforting service for terrified readers of Split. Deeply sexy, and deeply freaky.

    Comment by Olivia Knight | June 3, 2010 | Reply

  6. I do not blamed her. You severely stunned my emotional wiring with that book. I dind’t know whether to be turned no or wet myself. Or both. (O_O)

    xoxo
    S

    Comment by Sommer Marsden | June 9, 2010 | Reply

  7. I am dyin’ to read Rebecca. Dyin’!
    Is it in an antho somewhere, K? Pardon my ignorance.
    Great photo you four.
    I’m afraid to say any more because it’ll be either sexist or slutty so – great pic!

    Comment by madeline moore | July 7, 2010 | Reply

  8. Ha, thanks Madeline! And thanks for asking about Rebecca. It’s in Sexy Little Numbers from BL.

    Sommer, thanks for splitting yourself over Split! Oh, that sounds much filthier than I intended!

    I swear I’m going to update this blog soon!

    Comment by kristinalloyd | July 10, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

