Kristina Lloyd

Erotic Fiction Author

Happy, wet, naked, stoned

james_guardino3
Happy New Year, folks! The top ten search engine terms which brought people to this blog in 2008 were:

  1. kristina lloyd
  2. female submission
  3. wet men
  4. boot slut
  5. slut boots
  6. sex with dogs
  7. sexy wet men
  8. james guardino
  9. sexy naked men
  10. naked wet men

Wet men appear 3 times and James Guardino once so the top pic is of James Guardino wet which should make lots of people happy! And because James is incredibly sexy and has excellent thighs, here he is drying off and naked.

jamesguardino37667legs

And because really all I wanted was an excuse to repost my most favourite sexy guy pic ever, here’s James again, photographed by Joe Oppedisano, and looking like a hot, hard, mean ol’ fuckbrute.

jamesguardino_oppedisano

He also appears in this video for Joss Stone’s Spoiled acting like an arrogant, angry, fighty bastard. He looks a tad youthful and cute but there are some super hot moments (I love the way he glances at her arse as she stomps off in a huff – git!) and a great car crash scene at the end. Apologies to those who’ve come here looking for sex with dogs (my fault) but if you’re after wet men, try this. And, phew, Kristina Lloyd was my number one search term. I guess the blog works then. Wishing you happiness, however you take yours, in 2009. Here’s James in action:

January 3, 2009 - Posted by | Kristina Lloyd | ,

10 Comments »

  1. That top picture leaves me speechless and horny. He is amazing!

    Comment by Amanda | January 5, 2009 | Reply

  2. Glad you like!

    Comment by kristinalloyd | January 5, 2009 | Reply

  3. I love the ciggy picture. It’s the wraps on his hands. Makes him look dangerous. Which makes him look even hotter than he is just standing there all buck nekkid. Mmm. Nekkid…

    Glad to know I’m not the only one who draws the sex with dogs crowd. At least you know why! I haven’t figured it out yet. Unless it’s the posts about my ‘wiener’ ‘dog’. But I actually do possess a legitimate wiener dog. and I do not have sex with him. He’s too short. ah ha! that was a joke.

    Happy New Year.

    Please Note: This author does NOT have sex with her wiener dog. Truly.

    XOXO
    Sommer

    Comment by Sommer | January 9, 2009 | Reply

  4. Sommer, I’m with you! I love bandaged been-fighting hands.

    I also get quite a lot of search engine traffic from ‘feather orgasms’ – which I thought was something invented by Cosmo until you put me straight! I need some kind of redirect function to send them over to your place.

    Comment by kristinalloyd | January 12, 2009 | Reply

  5. I like the naked one best – I reckon if you took a good run up you could just bounce off those buns.
    🙂

    Comment by Janine Ashbless | January 14, 2009 | Reply

  6. Boot slut? Why on earth would boot slut bring people here? Oh, wait. That’s right…

    XXX,
    AT

    Comment by alison tyler | January 17, 2009 | Reply

  7. Hm. Naked guys as bait. Must try that sometime. 😉 I’m noticing a buzz cut pattern here….fuckbrute….mmmm

    Comment by Rhonda Leigh Jones | January 23, 2009 | Reply

  8. Rhonda, you got me! I love shaved heads. So mean and hard and sexy.

    Comment by kristinalloyd | January 27, 2009 | Reply

  9. love the mud with the cigarette very masculine , no pretty boy, a REAL man! very hot, no need for nudity to be impressing, it’s also the mystery of it to be extra special
    NEVER heard of who he is? Just a model? could anyone let me know, or give me a clue?

    Comment by L | February 21, 2009 | Reply

  10. L, he’s just a model! I recommend doing a google image search whenever you have an hour or so to while away. The mud-shoot he did with Joe Oppedisano is great. I *think* it’s featured in JO’s book, Testosterone.

    But yeah, I’m with you – such a hot look!

    Comment by kristinalloyd | February 28, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

