Kristina Lloyd

Erotic Fiction Author

Alison Tyler is undressing me

And eating me. And unpeeling me.

I’m thrilled and ever so slightly nervous. Today Alison declared this was Kristina Lloyd Month over on Trollop Salon, the place where all the cool kids hang out talking books, smut and prettiness.

A month! That’s quite a lot of me.

If you’re not already, I hope you’ll become a regular at Alison’s super-smoochy salon.

Discover what my best time is for writing and what happens for me when I write. Stay tuned for the low-down on my ideal man, the colour of my bedsheets and my inner voices. There’ll be sexy excerpts from my smut and Alison will be giving away goodies, including a signed copy of my latest novel, Split.

So take a stroll over there. The lights are low, we’re drinking pastis and it feels like we have all the time in the world. Cheers everybody! Here’s to sex and decadence.

April 8, 2008 - Posted by | Kristina Lloyd | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

